Ding 74

Woot it up here and tell us your ding! [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Ding 74

Postby Kitchee » Sat Sep 23, 2006 7:10 pm

Well, a few people beat me, but nobody posted here so Ding!
Kitchee
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 6:15 pm

Postby Baldary » Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:59 am

Gratz Kitchee.

Baldary
Baldary
 
Posts: 937
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 9:51 pm

Postby Jadziah » Sun Sep 24, 2006 1:06 pm

Gratz Kitch!

takes a bit to get thru the levels LOL
Jadziah
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 1:53 am
Location: SoCal

Postby Faemoss » Mon Sep 25, 2006 10:02 am

Ding 74!

There are 10 people that are level 74/75 in MLF only 6 days after the expansion came out (assuming the the guild roster manager is correct). Awesome accomplishment - looking forward to many more dings in the weeks to come from everyone =)

/bounce
Faemoss
Faemoss
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 7:14 pm
Location: Surefall Glade

Postby Borimorg » Tue Sep 26, 2006 11:40 am

Ding 74! Thanks faemoss and BD!
Borimorg
 
Posts: 1715
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 1:06 pm
Location: Traverse City Michigan

Postby Baldary » Tue Sep 26, 2006 12:24 pm

Ding 74! I just hope I don't lose it tonight in Anguish.


Baldary

ps I beat Bori. :)
Last edited by Baldary on Tue Sep 26, 2006 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Baldary
 
Posts: 937
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 9:51 pm

Postby Kitchee » Tue Sep 26, 2006 2:37 pm

Grats guys!
Kitchee
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 6:15 pm

Postby Amarris » Tue Oct 17, 2006 10:42 pm

Ding 74!

At least I'm beating Jorrell. ;)
Image
User avatar
Amarris
 
Posts: 382
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 7:48 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Postby Dominiculus » Wed Oct 18, 2006 10:19 am

Gratz Am :D

Domi
User avatar
Dominiculus
 
Posts: 1547
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:38 am
Location: Princeton, KY

Postby Fluellen » Wed Oct 18, 2006 1:24 pm

Gratz Ama :)
Image
Hester's Loving Wife
75 Chanter Spanktress
Proud Member of Mystical Lightfighters

Be Careful what you wish for you just might get it.....
Fluellen
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:37 am


Return to DING

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron