Congratulations Flipmart

Drop by and say hello if you're new to our boards and check out what we've been up to. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Congratulations Flipmart

Postby Jorrell » Sun Jul 13, 2008 9:35 pm

Welcome to the fold! Glad to have you aboard as the newest full member of MLF. :D
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby Cenadyen » Sun Jul 13, 2008 9:54 pm

Congrats, and welcome aboard!
Image
Image
There are two players in the Village of Death 8)
Cenadyen
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 4:04 am

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby Leiph » Sun Jul 13, 2008 10:47 pm

Congrats Flip :)
Image
User avatar
Leiph
 
Posts: 4883
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:10 pm

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby taurii » Sun Jul 13, 2008 11:31 pm

grats flip=D
User avatar
taurii
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 1:23 am

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby Durdaen » Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:07 am

Grats Flip!
Durdaen Darkpoint
Marauder, Deceiver, Back Stabber, Gentlemen Assassin, Nightblade.
Mystical Lightfighters
Hand of the Ring

And the little used alter egos' Durdend and Iluweyen
Durdaen
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:36 pm

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby Dominiculus » Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:49 am

Gratz Flip welcome to DA Family :D

Domi
Image
User avatar
Dominiculus
 
Posts: 1547
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:38 am
Location: Princeton, KY

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby kungapow » Mon Jul 14, 2008 2:03 pm

gratz and welcome aboard =)
kungapow
 
Posts: 388
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 7:04 am

Re: Congratulations Flipmart

Postby Brawll » Sat Jul 19, 2008 11:10 am

Congrats
Sensei Brawll Quickhands
80th Level Monk serving
Mystical Lightfighters
Brawll
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 6:19 pm
Location: Portland,Oregon


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron