Saying hello and introducing myself.

Drop by and say hello if you're new to our boards and check out what we've been up to. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Dead
nomorespam: 22

Saying hello and introducing myself.

Post by Dead »

Hello everyone,

My characters name is Dead, and is a level 85 Dark Elf Necromancer. My name is Sam, and I am a level 27 Human male. At the moment I reside in the UK, but will be moving back to the States the 28th of April 2009. I am a self-employed computer repair technician. Nothing to fancy. I remove viruses/trojans/malware, repair/install operating systems, add or remove hardware/programs, set up home networks and have recently started tutoring people that want to know how to do this or that.

I usually have a lot of time to play EQ since I work out of my house. What better way to pass the time when formatting/installing/updating whatever the case may be. I play guitar, but do not consider myself a musician. It is just a hobby of mine.

Lately I have been grouping with a lot of MLF members, and have been having a blast. I used to be in CE before it went inactive, and was guilded with Thynian there. I didn't want to abandon CE without trying to revive it, but I had to face the reality of the situation (It just wasn't going to happen.) After grouping with a lot of MLF members (Thynian, Gravie, Ojai, Bigtedd, Taurii and others) sorry if I didn't mention your name and we have grouped. I came to the decision that it was time to move on.

I do hope to see you all in guild chat in the near future, and look foward to meeting more of you!

Dead Nrotting
(A.K.A - Sam)
It's all fun and games until someone loses an eye.....Then, it's just fun you can't see.
Malegolas

Re: Saying hello and introducing myself.

Post by Malegolas »

Nice to meet you Dead!

Darsa

Post by Darsa »

Hi Sam!

Cool character name; looking forward to seeing you in-game! I'm the one who's AFK and/or being played by my husband a lot ;)
Annissa
nomorespam: 0

Post by Annissa »