Post pics of your PETS!

A collection of RL and in-game pictures. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Zishak » Wed Mar 18, 2009 7:43 pm

I think the name Nissa or Anni would be good for the pup, i cannot wait to meet "puppy" this weekend
Image
Zishak
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2008 4:42 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Blabberpuss » Wed Mar 18, 2009 8:19 pm

Annissa wrote:This is our new little beagle that was a slight distraction last night for me. She has yet to be named. Any suggestions?

SNOOPY!
User avatar
Blabberpuss
 
Posts: 669
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 8:50 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby taurii » Thu Mar 19, 2009 9:15 am

aww too cute i can see why you were distracted=) and i think she looks like an Aphrodite that little mark that starts on her forehead and then continues down to be all white around her mouth looks like a heart at the top=)

Taurii
User avatar
taurii
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 1:23 am

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Naeldae » Thu Mar 19, 2009 9:23 am

Call her Freya :)
Naeldae 85 rogue (retired)
Sumdiana (Retired)

"Chiana zhah pholor l'tela d' ril ooble.
Khalessnau uss whol nind sila jiv'undus rathrea mino".
User avatar
Naeldae
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:48 pm
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Darsa » Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:35 am

This is our nutty dog, Cupcake:

Image

And this is Luna and Lola; Lola (the darker one)was killed on the road one night last fall :( , so Luna's sister is now Cupcake.

Image
Image
Darsa
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:38 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Chesu » Tue Apr 14, 2009 4:21 am

My boy, Rawley. He is a Cardigan Welsh Corgi.

Image
Image
User avatar
Chesu
 
Posts: 313
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 2:06 pm
Location: Port Orchard, Washington

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Havical » Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:45 pm

The newest member of the family, she is a standard poodle and about 15 months old. After our first visit to the Vet I think I have figured out where all of our extra money had been coming from. hehe.

Image
Image
User avatar
Havical
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 6:01 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby sitasha » Sun Jul 12, 2009 3:53 pm

Lolly pop (not my choice of names for my pit) at my feet @ Nutterrs house

Image

Left to right
Diamond, Lolly and Cookie in the back tearing up my lawn

Image

Diamond has pinned Cookie and Lolly counts it out!

Image
Image
User avatar
sitasha
 
Posts: 1102
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:36 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby sitasha » Sun Jul 12, 2009 4:00 pm

You see nael, that is what I wanted to name Lolly, but the midget brigade (including Dannieo) overruled me. Even tho after 5 years I think Sif would be more fitting, since she wont breed and likes to beat up the other dogs to ensure they know who rules the roost.
Image
User avatar
sitasha
 
Posts: 1102
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:36 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Annissa » Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:26 pm

Here is our Molly at 6 months, her tongue hanging out from chasing a ball a few times. She hasn't slowed down yet. :roll:
Image
Image
User avatar
Annissa
 
Posts: 1004
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 6:28 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Smoosei » Tue Sep 22, 2009 10:33 pm

This is our Puppy weezer !!! he is a handfull but super smart which is good and bad lol !!

Image

He has alot of character..

Image

When he was a puppy !!

Image
Image
Smoosei
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 7:30 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Zzzapp » Wed Sep 23, 2009 6:43 pm

They learn only what someone teaches them, hehe.
Image
Zzzapp
User avatar
Zzzapp
 
Posts: 1288
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vilonia, AR

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Sidara » Sun Oct 04, 2009 6:55 pm

Jaz (GF dog) at 6 weeks
Image
Image

Originally Posted by wudedormTunare
There are many ways to be a war just cause you feel it works for you does not make it the "only way"...
User avatar
Sidara
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 12:57 pm
Location: Montgomery,AL

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Smoosei » Wed Oct 07, 2009 6:31 pm

OMG how cute !!! /hugs the puppy !
Image
Smoosei
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 7:30 pm

Re: Post pics of your PETS!

Postby Widdal » Tue Oct 13, 2009 2:27 am

Thought this fitting to post here. Video and its not my dog lol but damn cute
http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/f2b4f2ad80/puppy-fight
Image

Image
User avatar
Widdal
 
Posts: 453
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 8:49 pm
Location: BC Canada

PreviousNext

Return to Pictures

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron