AKKKK 04/05/10

Moderator: BatMonk

AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Onefop » Mon Apr 05, 2010 6:42 pm

Fighting with Insurance company most of the day.

Down with the Blues.

Will return to play Wednesday .

It.s Doctor week . Have 4 Doctors this week to see.

Good Luck!

All good news so far and feeling better
Onefop
 
Posts: 381
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 11:17 am

Re: AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Jorrell » Mon Apr 05, 2010 7:31 pm

See you soon, Onefop. Give 'em hell!
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Re: AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Aaidian » Mon Apr 05, 2010 10:07 pm

I'd just go in to see the nurses...but that is your call :-)
Image
Aaidian
Pittsburgh Steelers #1 Fan
 
Posts: 637
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:42 am
Location: Longview, Wa

Re: AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Dominiculus » Tue Apr 06, 2010 10:20 am

Good to hear One :D See you in-game soon.
Image
User avatar
Dominiculus
 
Posts: 1547
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:38 am
Location: Princeton, KY

Re: AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Krrak » Tue Apr 06, 2010 12:21 pm

Looking forward to having you back in-game Hal - see you then
ImageImage
Krrak
 
Posts: 1496
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 9:36 am
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Re: AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Sofearra » Tue Apr 06, 2010 2:10 pm

Glad your feeling better One!!! See you soon! :D
Image
Sofearra
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 7:49 pm

Re: AKKKK 04/05/10

Postby Quinlana » Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:01 pm

Miss you, Hal! Tell them to stop giving you so much hell so you can come back to us.
Quinlana
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 1:57 pm
Location: San Angelo, TX


Return to AFK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron