Page 8 of 19

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 4:58 am
by Toglauk
toglauk 1176003

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:44 pm
by Zzzapp
Ttal, you might want to check you magelo numbers. I think you have put your other char in there. I see Gnom the Sk in the link.

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 12, 2008 4:50 pm
by kungapow
for sofearra magelo # is 1388145

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 7:00 pm
by Pherawk
Hathar 1301005

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 5:19 am
by Sidara

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 3:11 pm
by taurii
1385272

taurii

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 3:44 pm
by Jorrell
Updated.

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2008 3:25 pm
by tyonz

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2008 8:37 pm
by Brialamin
Got a new magelo number for Brialamin, put my magelo on my bros acct since he has sync, number is now 1398875

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:08 pm
by Nosmelc
1403541

Is mine,

TY

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 1:02 am
by Senoril
I need to read more carefully. :oops:

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2008 12:55 pm
by Taxing

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:31 am
by Lazorx

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:52 am
by Jorrell
Updated.

Re: Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 6:56 pm
by Zzzapp
Magelo: http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1409780
for Akstatic
from his application.