Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

A collection of helpful EQ related links. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Postby Naeldae » Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:29 am

Naeldae 85 rogue (retired)
Sumdiana (Retired)

"Chiana zhah pholor l'tela d' ril ooble.
Khalessnau uss whol nind sila jiv'undus rathrea mino".
User avatar
Naeldae
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:48 pm
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Postby Loraly » Tue Sep 04, 2007 9:26 am

User avatar
Loraly
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 12:26 am
Location: PA

Postby Zelima » Tue Sep 04, 2007 9:48 am

Added:

Brawl (Britesoul)
Worlean
Blizzak
Loraly
Kimie :)

--edit--

Bah, wrong thread...I added them to the EQrankings site, not the roster.

Still need, apparently.


~zel
Mistress Zelima Geishagirl
83 Shaman of the Tribunal
Proud Member of the Mystical Lightfighters


"It's not the end result that's most important, it's the journey and the memories you make with your friends and family getting there..." :)
User avatar
Zelima
 
Posts: 836
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 9:11 am
Location: Newport News, VA

Postby Medox » Sat Sep 08, 2007 5:52 pm

Here is link to my magelo http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1369629


Medox
Medox
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 6:09 pm

Postby Brawll » Sun Sep 09, 2007 9:27 am

Zelima wrote:Added:

Brawl (Britesoul)
Worlean
Blizzak
Loraly
Kimie :)

--edit--

Bah, wrong thread...I added them to the EQrankings site, not the roster.

Still need, apparently.


~zel


Now that you mention it Zel, I'd like Brawll added to the guild list in EQ Rankings. Is there a thread somewhere to request this?
Sensei Brawll Quickhands
80th Level Monk serving
Mystical Lightfighters
Brawll
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 6:19 pm
Location: Portland,Oregon

Postby Revolution » Sun Sep 09, 2007 9:57 pm

1260183
User avatar
Revolution
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:27 pm

Postby Jorrell » Mon Sep 10, 2007 12:00 am

Updated.
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Valkasik

Postby Valkasik » Tue Sep 11, 2007 11:56 am

Valkasik
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 2:01 am

Postby Explosia » Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:28 pm

Kinayn - 856881
User avatar
Explosia
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:53 am
Location: Cary, NC

Postby Eweni » Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:32 pm

magelo #: 860205

Thanks!

~Ewww
User avatar
Eweni
 
Posts: 560
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:55 am

maeglo

Postby warelen » Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:16 pm

1284439
warelen
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 11:35 am
Location: toledo ,oh

Magelo

Postby Curehart » Tue Sep 18, 2007 4:11 pm

Curehart Rezzinmender 1372176
User avatar
Curehart
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 7:18 pm
Location: Illinios

Postby Jorrell » Sun Sep 23, 2007 2:38 pm

Back from vacation and updated. :wink:
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Endyr » Mon Oct 08, 2007 12:10 am

This is my magelo, but it needs to be updated as soon as the site is repatched.

Magelo: http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1356564
Master Gunns
75 Wardruid of Tunare

~~We are not retreating.......We are attacking in a different direction~~
Endyr
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:56 pm

Postby Songin » Tue Oct 09, 2007 3:56 am

1362485

Songin's Magelo ~ Auto synch is down atm due to patching, but mostly accurate, will have to update it in a few days. Thanks!
Songin
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 3:15 am
Location: Fort Collins, Co

PreviousNext

Return to Links

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron