Do You Need Your Magelo Added to the Roster?

A collection of helpful EQ related links. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Postby Jorrell » Tue Oct 09, 2007 10:51 pm

Updated. :wink:
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Revolution » Wed Oct 10, 2007 8:16 pm

Goddwynn: 1260183
User avatar
Revolution
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:27 pm

calentice's magelo

Postby calentice » Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:31 pm

Calentice~ don't eat me please!!!!~
calentice
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 3:54 pm

Postby Sidara » Tue Oct 23, 2007 4:11 pm

replace my old profile with this one http://eq.magelo.com/profile/1351985
Image

Originally Posted by wudedormTunare
There are many ways to be a war just cause you feel it works for you does not make it the "only way"...
User avatar
Sidara
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 12:57 pm
Location: Montgomery,AL

Liandaria's Magelo Profile

Postby Llayne » Fri Oct 26, 2007 11:36 pm

User avatar
Llayne
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 11:07 pm
Location: Acworth, GA

Magelo profile

Postby Malegolas » Fri Oct 26, 2007 11:40 pm

User avatar
Malegolas
 
Posts: 1408
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 10:51 pm

magelo #

Postby Suffer » Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:56 pm

1359376
Suffer
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 5:23 pm
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Postby Revolution » Fri Nov 16, 2007 3:45 pm

Revolution:
1377156
User avatar
Revolution
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:27 pm

Postby Euan » Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:07 pm

Updated.
Disclaimer: The views expressed by the cranky board admin may not be aligned with those of MLF leadership.
User avatar
Euan
Sherlock Holmes
 
Posts: 2054
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 9:41 am

Postby Eweni » Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:09 pm

Liaam: 1376612


~Ewww
Radala Zephyrider
Shaman of Hayatet on Seradon

Eweni En`Fuego
80th Enchantress
(Retired)
User avatar
Eweni
 
Posts: 560
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:55 am

Postby Jorrell » Wed Nov 21, 2007 12:48 pm

Updated.
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Tugo » Sun Nov 25, 2007 10:01 am

1377681 is bigs magelo # incase i must post it here to get it put on roster



Bigumss
Tugo
 
Posts: 279
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 7:27 pm
Location: mo, branson

MAGELO #

Postby Tugo » Sun Nov 25, 2007 5:16 pm

Got another one here this is my wife lavielas magelo # 1377940





bigumss
Tugo
 
Posts: 279
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 7:27 pm
Location: mo, branson

Postby Jorrell » Sun Nov 25, 2007 5:47 pm

Updated.
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Durdaen » Mon Nov 26, 2007 5:52 pm

Durdaen Darkpoint
Marauder, Deceiver, Back Stabber, Gentlemen Assassin, Nightblade.
Mystical Lightfighters
Hand of the Ring

And the little used alter egos' Durdend and Iluweyen
Durdaen
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:36 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Links

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron