To all those who remember Wanlayen/Tarudorm

Drop by and say hello if you're new to our boards and check out what we've been up to. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Postby Boncallen » Mon Jul 24, 2006 2:41 am

./
Last edited by Boncallen on Sun May 27, 2007 6:30 am, edited 2 times in total.
Tubs
Boncallen
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 6:52 pm
Location: Houston,TX

Postby Weewan » Wed Jul 26, 2006 12:48 am

Got the news a few days ago and am just now coming to grips with it enough to come back to the boards. Jason was a friend in the truest sense of the word. Always willing to do whatever he could to help whereever he could both in game and out, Jason never shyed away from his friends.

Hone and I both have you all in our prayers as we all learn to cope with the loss of such a dear and loved friend.
Weewan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 8:41 pm

Postby Fluellen » Wed Jul 26, 2006 7:39 am

Weewan if you need to chat im only a phone call away :) hugs darlin
Image
Hester's Loving Wife
75 Chanter Spanktress
Proud Member of Mystical Lightfighters

Be Careful what you wish for you just might get it.....
Fluellen
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:37 am

Postby Bogga » Tue Aug 01, 2006 4:22 am

NM
Last edited by Bogga on Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:26 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Bogga
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 4:02 am

Postby Conthorn » Sat Aug 05, 2006 7:24 pm

I am very sad , he was a great mlf member (
Conthorn
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 1:46 pm

Postby Chantamemzz » Thu Aug 17, 2006 11:22 am

I'm sorry for the loss and pray for their family and friends...

:(
Chantamemzz
 

Postby Borimorg » Sun Aug 27, 2006 3:00 am

Ack! I just now saw this!

He was and will remain one of my very favorite people and memories in EQ.
We talked and joked around a lot.
He was like a little brother to me.

Way too young for this to happen.
Very saddening.

/salute Wan , bro
Borimorg
 
Posts: 1715
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 1:06 pm
Location: Traverse City Michigan

Postby Wraith » Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:54 am

Just stopped in to say hi and I was stunned and saddened to see this post. Wan (Jason) was a good friend to me during my time in game and he will truly be missed. My thoughts and prayers are with his friends and family.
Wraith
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:46 am

Postby Darkjakel » Mon Nov 20, 2006 9:51 am

That's terrible news, I'm not sure if it's the same gnome Wanlayen from my days long ago, but either way my heart goes out to his loved ones. Too young to go :cry:
Darkjakel
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 4:12 pm

Previous

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest