Park your car, it's that easy!

This is the place for all those funny jokes, links, and general tomfoolery! [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Park your car, it's that easy!

Postby Blabberpuss » Wed Jul 26, 2006 11:08 pm

... like a speeding car with jammed door locks, cut brake lines, a dead steering wheel, and air vents that pump nitrous oxide. Everyone is dimly aware the country is heading for the edge of a cliff, but no one can muster the energy to search for alternatives.
CLICK ME
ME TOO!
THANK YOU SIR, MAY I HAVE ANOTHER!
User avatar
Blabberpuss
 
Posts: 669
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 8:50 pm

Postby Carlisa » Sat Jul 29, 2006 8:41 pm

Just Call me Crash!!!!!


Carlisa
Carlisa
 
Posts: 320
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:48 am

Postby Faewynd » Sat Jul 29, 2006 9:17 pm

I can't parallel park for anything :? :roll: :lol:
Faewynd
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 5:22 pm
Location: Dayton, Ohio

Postby Fluellen » Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:09 am

woot score 108.9 :)
Image
Hester's Loving Wife
75 Chanter Spanktress
Proud Member of Mystical Lightfighters

Be Careful what you wish for you just might get it.....
Fluellen
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:37 am

Postby Numwen » Wed Aug 02, 2006 4:40 pm

Nothing as good as ROAD KILL. I hit the dog lol
Numwen
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 10:26 am

Postby Myisha » Thu Aug 03, 2006 12:45 pm

25.2 to get the front in =)
17.9 to get the rear in =)
and I can't park on the curb! LMAO!
~Myisha Elensar....Numwen's better half
RETIRED Bard, 77 Seasons

http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.html?num=1259478
User avatar
Myisha
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 11:14 am
Location: Fort Carson(Colorado Springs), CO

Postby Jadziah » Sat Aug 05, 2006 12:10 pm

Good thing my vehicle has a steering wheel ... the arrow keys are tuff!

:oops:
Jadziah
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 1:53 am
Location: SoCal

Postby Fluellen » Tue Aug 15, 2006 1:07 pm

Woot got to 92.5 and got to play the real game not the demo

http://www.playforyourclub.com/parking.php?27710

Thats the real game not the demo :)
Image
Hester's Loving Wife
75 Chanter Spanktress
Proud Member of Mystical Lightfighters

Be Careful what you wish for you just might get it.....
Fluellen
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:37 am


Return to Funnies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron