How evil are you?

This is the place for all those funny jokes, links, and general tomfoolery! [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Postby Zenedia » Mon Dec 25, 2006 8:01 pm

You Are 58% Evil

Image

You are evil, but you haven't yet mastered the dark side.
Fear not though - you are on your way to world domination.

How Evil Are You?

http://www.blogthings.com/howevilareyouquiz/
User avatar
Zenedia
 
Posts: 975
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 6:01 pm

Postby Cenadyen » Mon Dec 25, 2006 11:00 pm

You Are 34% Evil

Image

A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.

How Evil Are You?

http://www.blogthings.com/howevilareyouquiz/
Image
Image
There are two players in the Village of Death 8)
Cenadyen
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 4:04 am

Postby Zzzapp » Thu Dec 28, 2006 6:45 pm

Hehe, MLF the evil guild.
Watch who you talk to, there are many evils within this guild.
Image
Zzzapp
User avatar
Zzzapp
 
Posts: 1288
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vilonia, AR

Postby Vhaelrun » Sun Jan 14, 2007 12:56 am

You Are 30% Evil

Image

A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.

How Evil Are You?

http://www.blogthings.com/howevilareyouquiz/

pfft. I expected higher.
Image
User avatar
Vhaelrun
 
Posts: 384
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 7:29 pm

Postby Pincus » Mon Jan 15, 2007 4:27 pm

You Are 30% Evil

Image

A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.

How Evil Are You?

http://www.blogthings.com/howevilareyouquiz/
Pincus MacBolvine (Semi-Retired??? Total n00b after 6+ years off... hehe)
Pincus
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 8:47 am
Location: The Boon Docks, Central NY

Postby Tizgarr » Tue Jan 16, 2007 8:26 pm

dang it, amarris beat me, im only 50pct evil...better move to 51 pct and secretly turn some people against amarris to pad my score

wildar
Tizgarr
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 3:11 am

Postby xileksis » Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:24 pm

bah prety pathatic for a shadow knight
You Are 42% Evil

You are evil, but you haven't yet mastered the dark side.
Fear not though - you are on your way to world domination.
xileksis
 
Posts: 555
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 1:11 pm
Location: alaska

Postby Pappu » Thu Jan 25, 2007 9:49 pm

You Are 26% Evil

A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.
Pappu
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 8:57 am

Postby Celenea » Fri Jan 26, 2007 8:13 pm

***You Are 44% Evil***


You are evil, but you haven't yet mastered the dark side.
Fear not though - you are on your way to world domination.


How Evil Are You?
http://www.blogthings.com/howevilareyouquiz/

Lol, that was fun. :)

Celenea
Proud sister of Vudani Herakor
Celenea
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 6:24 pm

Postby Faraneb » Wed Jan 31, 2007 5:30 pm

You Are 96% Evil

Image

You're the most evil person you know.
The devil is even a little scared of you!

How Evil Are You?

http://www.blogthings.com/howevilareyouquiz/


Hmm, Imagine that :twisted:
Last edited by Faraneb on Wed Jan 31, 2007 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Faraneb
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 11:47 pm
Location: Texas

Postby Luiigi » Sat May 05, 2007 11:28 am

You Are 82% Evil
Luiigi
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 3:22 pm
Location: Sweet Home, Oregon

Postby Forcogar » Sat May 05, 2007 11:36 am

You Are 62% Evil
Image
User avatar
Forcogar
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 11:45 am

Postby Sygn » Sun May 06, 2007 12:50 am

You Are 70% Evil

Image

You are very evil. And you're too evil to care.
Those who love you probably also fear you. A lot.

How Evil Are You?

Apparently enchies have nothing on pally's :D
If your not going to do it right, why do it at all?
Sygn
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 9:06 am
Location: Tucson, AZ

Postby Corlenee » Mon May 07, 2007 9:40 am

am 70% evil......no wonder I dont care!....who knew as I seem sooo sweet...' bats eyes'.....gotta love naughtiness......lololololol
Image
User avatar
Corlenee
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 10:05 pm

Evil

Postby Aaidian » Mon May 07, 2007 10:48 am

No wonder Forcogar does whatever you want...he's afraid of you
:twisted:
Aaidian
Pittsburgh Steelers #1 Fan
 
Posts: 634
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:42 am
Location: Longview, Wa

PreviousNext

Return to Funnies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest