Welcome Blesoar and Kalaminy

Drop by and say hello if you're new to our boards and check out what we've been up to. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Welcome Blesoar and Kalaminy

Postby Jorrell » Sat Jun 03, 2006 5:15 pm

Congratulations on obtaining full membership in MLF. Welcome aboard!
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Baldary » Sat Jun 03, 2006 6:19 pm

Congratulations and welcome you two!! :D

Baldary
Baldary
 
Posts: 937
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 9:51 pm

Postby Renanna » Sat Jun 03, 2006 6:23 pm

Welcome you 2. 8)
[url=http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.html?num=969550] Renanna level 75 Cleric
Officer and Raid Leader of Primal Evolution[/url]
Renanna
 
Posts: 1164
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 8:17 pm

Postby Kalaminy » Sat Jun 03, 2006 7:53 pm

Thanks all! Great to be a part of such a great family :D

*HUGS*
Kala
Kalaminy Kindheart...66th cleric of Brell's http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.html?num=1298162

Tiezinkitty Luvshershorties...43 Beastlord
http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.html?num=1304120
Kalaminy
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 12:56 pm
Location: Southern Indiana

Postby Daladafor » Sat Jun 03, 2006 7:54 pm

grats sweety
Image
User avatar
Daladafor
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 11:32 am

Postby Ulinki » Sun Jun 04, 2006 12:12 pm

Congratz and welcome both of you :)
Image
Ulinki
 
Posts: 439
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 1:13 pm
Location: Alex, Oklahoma

Postby Hester » Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:15 pm

Welcome to MLF :D
Image

Hester Nukztwiceoninc
Retired 75 Grand Summoner of the Mystical Lightfighters
Lightfighter and Husband of the lovely Mistress Fluellen
Hester
 
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 11:39 am

Postby Cenadyen » Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:16 pm

Congratz and welcome :D .
Image
Image
There are two players in the Village of Death 8)
Cenadyen
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 4:04 am

Postby Known » Mon Jun 05, 2006 5:31 pm

welcome aboard 8)
Known
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 5:34 pm
Location: Carlsbad, CA

Postby Mackia » Sun Jun 11, 2006 12:58 am

Gratz and Welcome to both of you!
Mackia
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Olympia, Washington


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron