Post your requests for access here

Leave a post here if you're in need of access to MLF Member only sections. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Postby Loraly » Tue Sep 04, 2007 9:28 am

Can Loraly have access to member sections.
User avatar
Loraly
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 12:26 am
Location: PA

Postby Revolution » Sun Sep 09, 2007 9:58 pm

Requesting access,

Thanks
User avatar
Revolution
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:27 pm

Postby Jorrell » Mon Sep 10, 2007 12:00 am

Updated.
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Explosia » Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:29 pm

Requesting initiate access please.

Thanks,

Kin
User avatar
Explosia
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:53 am
Location: Cary, NC

Postby Eweni » Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:33 pm

Requesting initiate access please.

Thanks!

~Ewww
User avatar
Eweni
 
Posts: 560
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:55 am

acess

Postby warelen » Fri Sep 14, 2007 10:13 pm

need acess plz im regestered i think =)
warelen
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 11:35 am
Location: toledo ,oh

Access

Postby Dharkk » Tue Oct 02, 2007 3:44 pm

I need access please to members only forum please :)
User avatar
Dharkk
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 12:23 pm

lounge access

Postby venngence » Sun Oct 14, 2007 10:50 am

hello all , just here requesting lounge access please :D
venngence
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 8:40 pm

Postby Jorrell » Sun Oct 14, 2007 11:59 am

Gotcha.
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

forum access

Postby Myasin » Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:41 pm

heya its myasin here. just posting for access :)
Myasin
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 8:06 pm

Postby Jorrell » Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:43 pm

You're good to go Myasin. :wink:
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Postby Durdaen » Mon Nov 26, 2007 5:53 pm

Posting to request access please.

Thank you.
Durdaen Darkpoint
Marauder, Deceiver, Back Stabber, Gentlemen Assassin, Nightblade.
Mystical Lightfighters
Hand of the Ring

And the little used alter egos' Durdend and Iluweyen
Durdaen
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:36 pm

Postby Jorrell » Mon Nov 26, 2007 6:11 pm

Access granted. :D
Image

Guild Leader of the Mystical Lightfighters
User avatar
Jorrell
Guild Leader
 
Posts: 13749
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: Coraopolis, PA

Access Please

Postby Wrathus » Sun Dec 02, 2007 3:47 am

Hi all. Just posting for access.
Trying to get the hang of posting on forums :oops:
>sigh< For an old man I have a pretty huge learning curve :lol:
I have nothing witty to add here at the moment..........

Wrathus Fistacuffs
70 Berserker
Wrathus
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 2:32 am

Postby Tieannie » Tue Dec 04, 2007 1:07 am

Membership Access Please
Tieannie
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 12:03 am

PreviousNext

Return to Message Board Access

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron