Congratulations Jaggi!

Drop by and say hello if you're new to our boards and check out what we've been up to. [Public]

Moderator: BatMonk

Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Eweni » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:03 pm

Congratulations Jaggi on becoming a full member of MLF. Welcome to the family! :D

~Ewww
Radala Zephyrider
Shaman of Hayatet on Seradon

Eweni En`Fuego
80th Enchantress
(Retired)
User avatar
Eweni
 
Posts: 560
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:55 am

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Durdaen » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:10 pm

Grats Jaggi'd one!
Durdaen Darkpoint
Marauder, Deceiver, Back Stabber, Gentlemen Assassin, Nightblade.
Mystical Lightfighters
Hand of the Ring

And the little used alter egos' Durdend and Iluweyen
Durdaen
 
Posts: 548
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:36 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Aaidian » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:36 pm

Grats Jaggi....Glad to have you aboard
Image
Aaidian
Pittsburgh Steelers #1 Fan
 
Posts: 634
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:42 am
Location: Longview, Wa

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Liamm » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:46 pm

gratz
User avatar
Liamm
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 11:01 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Kiadorin » Fri Mar 07, 2008 6:20 pm

Yay :D
Kiadorin
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 10:16 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby casiopia » Fri Mar 07, 2008 7:13 pm

Gratz jaggi welcome
casiopia
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 9:27 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Leiph » Sat Mar 08, 2008 9:26 am

Grats :)
Image
User avatar
Leiph
 
Posts: 4883
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:10 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Dominiculus » Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:18 pm

Welcome to Da Family :D

Domi
Image
User avatar
Dominiculus
 
Posts: 1547
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:38 am
Location: Princeton, KY

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Pherawk » Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:28 pm

Welcome aboard!
Image
"In today's content, HP doesn't mean anything, it's your AC that marks your progression as HP will always be there (you can't get upgrade without HP, but you can get upgrade without AC... the later being the bad choice)." - Yoda on TSW about warrior AC.
User avatar
Pherawk
 
Posts: 2932
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:54 am
Location: Boston, MA

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Jaggi » Tue Mar 11, 2008 3:44 am

Thank You MLF!

Very happy to be a part of your team!
Jaggi
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 11:56 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Havical » Tue Mar 11, 2008 6:35 pm

Welcome!
Image
User avatar
Havical
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 6:01 pm

Re: Congratulations Jaggi!

Postby Brawll » Sat Mar 15, 2008 10:14 am

Congrats
Sensei Brawll Quickhands
80th Level Monk serving
Mystical Lightfighters
Brawll
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 6:19 pm
Location: Portland,Oregon


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron